Remove users from group

How to remove users from an existing group:

  1. Navigate to the 'people' section from the bottom menu.
  2. Select the 'groups' section
  3. Click the group you would like to remove users from.
  4. Click on the 'pencil icon' in the top right corner to edit the group.
  5. Click the trashcan icon next the users you would like to remove.
  6. Click 'ok' in the top right corner to save your changes.

Please note you can only remove users from a group if you are the owner of the group. To create a new group, see create group.

iovox, Android, iOS, Web, Groups

Contact our team today to explore our products and solutions

Schedule a demo