Leave a group

How to leave a group:

  1. Navigate to the 'people' section.
  2. Click on 'groups.'
  3. Select the group you would like to leave
  4. Click on the 'door icon' in the top right corner to leave.
  5. Once you leave the group, all shared notes and comments will be removed. You cannot re-enter without being added by the group owner. See invite users.

Please note that if you are the owner of a group you cannot leave, see delete group.

iovox, Android, iOS, Web, Groups

Contact our team today to explore our products and solutions

Schedule a demo